uOttawa Orchestra – Schubert’s Unfinished Symphony

University of Ottawa Orchestra

SCHUBERT: Symphony No. 8 in B minor, D. 759 “Unfinished Symphony”
MAHLER: Adagio from Symphony No. 10

David Currie, conductor

Admission: Voluntary Contribution

At the door: $20; $10 for students

Share thisShare on Google+Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestEmail this to someone